Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of chris chupailo

chris chupailo

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chris chupailo
"He has been my insurance agent for over 27 years. He is very helpful and listens to you. It provides the best service, and he is always there when you need help."
Profile photo of Jessica Santos

Jessica Santos

June 28, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Jessica Santos
"I have sent e-mails and have not received a reply no one ever answers the office phone-shopping around for a reliable company"
Profile photo of Angel Garcia

Angel Garcia

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Garcia
"I have been dealing with kevin for about 15 years , i have to say that he is a staple of the community."
Profile photo of Charlotte Miller

Charlotte Miller

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Miller
"He was very helpful"
Profile photo of Antonio perez

Antonio perez

May 17, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Antonio perez
"(Translated by Google) Terrible service, I took out insurance with them and they canceled my insurance without notifying me, I asked why my wife wasn't on the policy, and if my wife was there, I went to their office and they told me to wait 3 weeks, something unprofessional. , which does not coincide with state farm, I realized that they had canceled my insurance due to a letter that I received from the department of vehicles, the service is terrible, unprofessional. I do not recommend it. (Original) Pésimo servicio, saque un seguro con ellos y el seguro me lo cancelaron sin avisarme, disque por qué no tenía mi esposa en la póliza, y si mi esposa estaba, fui a su oficina y me dicen que espere 3 semanas, una cosa como antiprofecional, que no coincide con state farm me di cuenta que me habían cancelado el seguro por una carta que me llegó del departamento de vehículos, el servicio es pésimo, poco profesional. No lo recomiendo."
Profile photo of Joselyn Otero

Joselyn Otero

May 16, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Joselyn Otero
"They always raising my insurance without notice 😒"
Profile photo of 7An2yela Galan

7An2yela Galan

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by 7An2yela Galan
"(Translated by Google) Good attention (Original) Buena atencion"
Profile photo of Beth De Leon

Beth De Leon

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Beth De Leon
"Excellent service thank you all"
Profile photo of lyad chou

lyad chou

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by lyad chou
"More than 3 years dealing with them and im still happy ! Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Ed Cade

Ed Cade

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Cade
"He was a great help."
Profile photo of Raymond fred

Raymond fred

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond fred
"Good Agent."
Profile photo of OMAR CALVINO

OMAR CALVINO

May 11, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by OMAR CALVINO
"(Translated by Google) Very bad service 😡 (Original) Muy mal servicio 😡"
Profile photo of Howard Burton

Howard Burton

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Burton
"They go out of their way to help you."
Profile photo of Jesse Cumba

Jesse Cumba

January 27, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Jesse Cumba
"Very friendly staff"
Profile photo of israel rivera

israel rivera

January 14, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by israel rivera
"(Translated by Google) Interpret my SILENCE. (Original) Interpreta mi SILENCIO."
Profile photo of M Vasques

M Vasques

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by M Vasques
"Nice office. The agent was very helpful and I understood the whole car insurance policy how he explained to me."
Profile photo of Wanda Lara

Wanda Lara

November 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Lara
"People very honest."
Profile photo of Sonia Placeres

Sonia Placeres

September 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Placeres
"Kevin Lowber is very professional in what insurance you need and he is very helpful. I will definitely continue going to Kevin Lowber State Farm Insurance place because of him. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Sandra Loaiza

Sandra Loaiza

September 15, 2019

3  out of  5 rating by Sandra Loaiza
"Quotes are too high"
Profile photo of Catherine Colon

Catherine Colon

August 26, 2019

2  out of  5 rating by Catherine Colon
"Never get an answer! So frustrating"
Profile photo of Anny Paulino

Anny Paulino

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Anny Paulino
"(Translated by Google) The service provided by each of the SFM agents is very pleasant, Blessings to all (Original) Muy agradable el servicio brindado por cada uno de los agentes de SFM, Bendiciones para todos"
Profile photo of Lydia Rios

Lydia Rios

July 24, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Lydia Rios
"(Translated by Google) Terrible service, very unprofessional!! (Original) Pésimo servicio, muy poco profesional!!"
Profile photo of Barbara Scott

Barbara Scott

November 21, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Scott
"Got my needed insurance Card that I lost right away. Had my cat with me but she didn't have time to be disturbing. Two gentlemen were there ahead of me but they must have had other affairs to deal with I was able to get to my mom's in a hurry. I am her caregiver and the fact service made my morning trip a miracle."
Profile photo of Alualca j

Alualca j

October 4, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Alualca j
"Go somewhere else to get insurance. Their customer service is terrible. They don't call you back, hung up the phone and are very rude. Kevin who is the agent is great but the people he has working for him need to learn customer service. There are other insurance companies that want your business."
Profile photo of Mamadou Attigou Sow

Mamadou Attigou Sow

November 2, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Mamadou Attigou Sow
"Very good person there"